NEW E.P., "The Fire Fox" (OUT NOW)

Take Em Uptownvid

The Tranz-Formation 2 by Mr.Tac a.k.a. Chocolate

The Tranz-Formation 2 by Mr.Tac a.k.a. Chocolate, released 30 March 2012 1. Bronx Bombers 2. Made A Few 3. High Beamz 4. Boogie Down 5. I Know 6. Make It feat…
mrtacakachocolate Jul 28, 2012
Mr.Tac a.k.a.Chocolatepic
mrtacakachocolate (more info)
  • Label: New Boogie Down Productionz
  • Label Type: indie
  • About:
    Mr.Tac a.k.a. "Chocolate" is an independent underground rapper from The Bronx, N.Y.C. who found worldwide indie success in 1999 with his summertime single Up Next. Born on June 4, 1979, in The Bronx, New York, he made his full-length album debut with the independent release A Day In Da Life Ex-Perience (2007). He subsequently established his own label Zone Platinum Entertainment to release his music and also created a platform for artists like his self to established there sound. He has worked to build a strong audience and following for himself via MySpace, Facebook, Twitter, etc. In 2006, an appearance on "Drop-Zone" The Purple Album MixTape Chapter A Volume 2 became an early sign that the rapper was aligning himself to be recognized and heard.

    He has released over eight solo albums and appeared on more than a dozen of Drop-Zone compilation albums.
  • Influences: nas, jay z, big pun, notorious b.i.g.,tupac,krs one
  • Sounds Like: kanye west, wiz khalifa, big l, lupe fiasco
  • Member Since: 2012-07-26
The Tranz-Formation 2 - Mr.Tac

Followers (19)

  • R
  • jasoncassidy
  • xraulopezx
  • samdesantis
  • valerysworld
  • Romany Gale
  • Mimi K.
  • samigirlb
  • Bek
  • Haleigh Rice
  • Exquisite Photography
  • Laura Cheshire
  • malexandria
  • Dani Vitale

Following (36)

  • breesays
  • El Rich
  • yasi
  • We've Got You Covered
  • buzzbot
  • samdesantis
  • pishelle
  • Aly
  • Michele
  • Patty
  • Brittany Lee
  • malexandria
  • Romany Gale
  • Jeanne Marie Gallagher

Mrtacakachocolate's Groups

See All »